Your vote can put things right at last…….

…….I need to hear the voice of the people

and I need to hear them cry out

“Hurrah for Roger Stowell’s film ….”

and vote for it on unearthed@Food in Film

NOW

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in 2017, Digital photography, Film, food, Food and Photography, Food photographer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Your vote can put things right at last…….

  1. Mad Dog says:

    Done – good luck!

  2. Hi Roger, although I am vegetarian, I voted for your video with a complete YES.
    I watched all the other competitors , yet yours was truly about how to make your food in all your personal compassion. Wish you good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

