calling for Pink Lady votes…..

PINK LADY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2016

Have a look at my short film, listed in the non documentary section of the People’s Vote for short films….here’s a link

http://www.pinkladyfoodphotographeroftheyear.com/unearthed-food-film/

….and please give me your vote…if you like it….which I’m sure you do…don’t you.

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in 2016, Digital photography, food, Food and Photography, Food photographer, France and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to calling for Pink Lady votes…..

  1. Mad Dog says:

    Done 😉
    You got a decent amount of olives – I’m quite jealous!

  2. Done! I love your photos!

  3. Eha says:

    Voted with a big smile and more than a few hopes I shall find you a winner amongst the olives . . .

  4. Done and done. Best of luck!

  5. Nadia says:

    Done. Good luck.

  6. I am getting a 404 error, and when I try and access pink lady directly, it tells me I do nto have permission. I used the link from your email, and again the one above.

  7. Misky says:

    Done. With pleasure and wishes of good luck. Who was behind the camera?

  8. ardysez says:

    Have just voted for your lovely video, good luck!

  9. ChgoJohn says:

    Living in Chicago, its customary to accept payment prior to voting but I’ll make an exception for you, Roger. Send the money, cash preferably by courier, anytime you like.
    FYI … They’ve shut down the website until 17:00 Friday. Maybe I’ll be able to cast a 2nd vote. Don’t worry. That one’s on me

  10. Done. Such a lovely film. May I draw your attention to the Food Blogger category and some lovely looking sausage rolls (cough cough) 😀

  11. Voted! Good luck. It is a lovely film and how wonderful all that is in your back garden.

  12. Conor Bofin says:

    Vote cast. We do a reasonable amount of video work. Most video falls down on the audio. I really love how you accentuated the olives landing in the basket. Great job of storytelling.

Leave a Reply

