I can see clearly now…

window_view_22

…which is a relief after the haze through which I have been looking due to the prolonged, and at times seemingly endless, Christmas and New Year celebrations. What I can clearly see now are the confirmed dates for the photography courses which I will be running in conjunction with Vendée Holidays this Spring, Summer and Autumn.

09-13 May
06-10 June
12-16 September

Check out the Vendée Holiday website for a clearer picture.

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in 2016, Art photography, Digital photography, Excellence, Expectation, food, Food and Photography, Food photographer, France, French countryside, Photographic Prints, Photography, photography course, Photography holiday, Uncategorized, Vendee and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I can see clearly now…

  1. And there was me thinking you were going to tell us you’d got some new specs! Wishing you every success with the courses….one day, one day!

  2. jmcheney says:

    I thought you’d washed your windows…. ‘Scuzez-moi. Does sound mahvelous! Quelque jour…..

  3. Mad Dog says:

    You’ve been on the sharpening powder again 😉

  4. Francesca says:

    I have decided to ban Christmas- I feel the same way and have omly just emerged from the fog. Would love to attend your course, if only….

  5. Eha says:

    Yes, I ‘misread’ the title also . . . which you did mean us to do, of course, of course 😀 !! All the best with the planning and the execution . . . I can sense a flow of excitement already . . .

  6. See, if I had won the lottery I’d be there! 🙂

  7. ChgoJohn says:

    Yes, the holidays are such a whirlwind and it’s great to return to normal, such as it is. Better still to look ahead and see the dates for your courses, Roger. Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

