A table on Oleron..a new print on canvas…

Table in Oleron_0004

A reminder that, if not summer, then at least spring is on it’s way. This is a print on canvas (120x80cms) which is the first in a long line of images that will find its way into the Prints on Canvas gallery. The picture below gives an idea of scale. Table in Oleron_0006

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in 2015, Art photography, Photography, photography course, Prints, Still life, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to A table on Oleron..a new print on canvas…

  1. Vicki says:

    Very nice indeed.
    Simplicity at its very best.

  2. cecilia says:

    We need to start talking about a print very soon..I am going to start saving for the postage as well. You know how I love those long open lines too.. c

  3. Gorgeous. I’ve been thinking of doing some of my pics on canvas for my home. I love this print though.

  4. Angeline M says:

    I love the minimalism, and the texture and color.

  5. Looks absolutely fantastic!!!

  6. Such starling, transporting colors!

  7. Eha says:

    Elegance. Style. Peace. Could live forever with that print. When I sell some of my botanical ones shall come knocking on the door . . .

  8. Michelle says:

    Oh, Roger, I love that little bit of greenery in the top right. How I wish I had a nice bit of wall space left in my home. What was I thinking when I built this house full of windows and doors? Ah, youth…

  9. Very nice blue hue and shadows!

Leave a Reply

