A is for App…

Apple has produced yet another stunning app. This time it’s  for your fruit. They call it autumn and claim that it can make even a simple apple look as good as this.

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in apples, Art photography, Autumn, Digital photography, food, Food and Photography, Food photographer, France, Fruit, Humour, Photography, photography course, Photography holiday, Still life, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to A is for App…

  1. Graham says:

    Surely ‘A is for ‘orses?

  2. Lisaman says:

    That apple does looks really edible!!

  3. ambrosiana says:

    Finally some REAL apps! 🙂

  4. Strawberries and apple, in the same week? This is some kind of odd growing season you’re having over there…

  5. Hi Roger!
    Beautiful apples. Is this some kind o riddle? Because I googled this “app” and couldn’t find it… 😉

  6. ChgoJohn says:

    I take it you’ve not heard of the iFruit App?
    Another beautiful photo, Roger. I’d rather the subject be strawberries but I can’t stop the inevitable. ((sigh))

  7. Apples are starting our way, too, but I doubt they will be as gorgeous as these, Roger.

  8. Liz says:

    Hi Roger, would you please tell me the name of the App you are talking about? Can’t find it. Thx.

  9. I’m not ready for apples yet! I’m still reveling in peaches.

  10. angela says:

    this is a terrible tease (as are many of your lovely posts) for apples are my addiction (hmmm…both edible and gadget ;)) beautiful picture ~

  11. That must have taken some design team, Roger…

  12. Mad Dog says:

    I’m rather disappointed with the other Apple – “Think different” has changed to Follow the sheep 😦

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.