JAMIE MAGAZINE SINGS THE PRAISES OF OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES FOR FOOD LOVERS

Jamie Magazine is at the forefront of well informed and entertaining food magazines. The photography and writing are examples of the very best that is on offer, and no issue goes past without my having cooked at least three or four of the recipes. In the same vein, we’re delighted that the magazine has spoken so highly of our photography courses for food lovers, here in the Vendée.

THANK YOU JAMIE MAGAZINE

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in Cooking, Digital photography, food, Food and Photography, France, French countryside, Jamie Oliver, Photography, photography course, Photography holiday, Vendee, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to JAMIE MAGAZINE SINGS THE PRAISES OF OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES FOR FOOD LOVERS

  1. Congratulations Roger! I have that issue and haven’t had time to really look at it. I just went downstairs and saw it. Way to go!

  2. Congrats on the review! Is that your humble abode in the picture?
    I wish I could take that course…maybe someday 😉

  3. ChgoJohn says:

    This is simply wonderful! Congratulations!

  4. Chef Scar says:

    Excellent. Congratulations!

  5. And well deserved – congrats and hope it brings in loads of business!

  6. Karen says:

    Congratulations, to you and also to those who are lucky enough to take a photography course at your wonderful location.

  7. Congratulations! It’s a good, and well-deserved, write-up.

  8. ambrosiana says:

    Complimenti!!! !!! Bravissimo!!!! Strameritato!!! I am very happy for you!! Congrats and very very well deserved!!!

  9. ....RaeDi says:

    Congratulations! Save a spot for me, you will be so busy! ….RaeDi

  10. Excellent, Roger! Grand to see your photography is appreciated!

  11. peasepudding says:

    Oh dear, I can’t believe I found your blog and this post 2 months after being in Bordeaux, one of your courses would have been a highlight to my trip, I will have to track you down in 2013 now :0/ we don’t get dedicated food photography courses here and I am busy reading all I can to learn but being a chef the whole experience you offer makes me yearn to be back in France.

Leave a Reply

