New look to our digital photography holidays, in France, for food lovers.

Check out http://www.camerahols.com

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in Digital photography, food, Food and Photography, Italian food, Mediterranean food, monkfish, pasta, pastry, Patricia Wells, Photography, Photography holiday, radishes, sea salt, seafood, Serrano ham, strawberries, tomatoes, Vendee, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New look to our digital photography holidays, in France, for food lovers.

  1. I wish I was in France I would visit and participate in one of your courses! If fact I will keep it in mind for my next holiday! good luck

  2. Wow, I’d love to do one of your courses. The menus sound (and no doubt taste) spectacular.

  3. ambrosiana says:

    I saw an interesting eggplant parmesan course in one of your menus! what an honor! Looking forward to meet you in the end of August!.

  4. Karen says:

    Just looking at that table in that setting makes me want to jump on a plane and fly over.

Leave a Reply

