I fear PC England is amongst the injured……

And now I see through a glass, darkly….There is nothing to add that has not been said already. The loutish fools, so dreaded on foreign beaches and even on our own high streets appear to have taken over the asylum. Never have so few brought so much shame on so many.

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in Digital photography, Food and Photography, Photography, Photography holiday, Wine, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I fear PC England is amongst the injured……

  1. You put it perfectly sir….mob rule seems to prevail now in the UK. Terrifying.

  2. So true, Rog, so true…

  3. What is happening is truely sad

  4. Karen says:

    There is no understanding this. I agree with you totally.

  5. Sad, hard to see those pictures.

  6. I appreciate the simplistic beauty of your photo against the sad and ominous undertone of your narrative.

  7. Very scary times – and I find it so odd that stuck out here in the country its as if nothing is happening 30 miles away in the cities. I have to keep reminding myself that people are terrified not very far from here.

  8. Tasty Tart says:

    I love the way that the glasses shadow falls on the white table cloth. you took a plain glass, and hard light and transformed it into something magical.

  9. free ipad 2 says:

    Great review! You actually touched some interesting things in this post. I came across it by using Yahoo and I’ve got to admit that I already subscribed to the site, it’s very great 🙂

  10. Pingback: Taking up the gauntlet….. | Camerahols / Food, Photography & France

  11. jade00 says:

    Miam,le chocolat 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

