It’s pouring chocolate

As it’s stopped pouring with rain, I thought you might like to see a little pouring chocolate.

About Food,Photography & France

Photographer and film maker living in France. After a long career in London, my wife and I have settled in the Vendee, where we run residential digital photography courses with a strong gastronomic flavour.
This entry was posted in Chocolate, Cooking, desserts, Digital photography, food, Food and Photography, Photography, Photography holiday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to It’s pouring chocolate

  1. OK, I’ve already been here once today drooling over chocolate. I think now you’re just being mean!

  2. ambrosiana says:

    I am not kidding..I thought I almost tasted that chocolate!!!!

  3. How amazing! Are you holding that spoon or is someone else? I wish I could create photos that are slightly askew yet still fantastic looking!

  4. Karen says:

    The chocolate tart and now this. Chocolate is such a sweet temptation. I showed my husband the photos and he couldn’t get over the way the chocolate glistened.

  5. Scrumptuous image. Mmmmmm.

  6. kat says:

    that looks sooo good! your pictures are always soooo beautiful! 🙂

  7. I wish that was being poured right here, how pretty it looks, you’ve captured the lovely glossy chocolate texture beautifully.

  8. Charles says:

    Oh sweet lord that looks amazing. Loving the contrast of the white cream (?) underneath!

  9. daniellepalomares says:

    AMAZING photo. Wow….. makes me… hungry.

  10. joshuafagans says:

    Fantastic photo! I am definitely wondering how you lit it.

Leave a Reply

